2003-09-02. What the fuck is wrong with people?!
=======
I love it when my *friends* can't come help me move because they have a Labor Day BBQ to go to. Especially when they come over to my boyfriends house every chance they get - including the night before I move - and drink his freely offered booze.

Glad to know what we're worth to ya.

At least two people showed to help. My roommate was no help either - even after we helped her with her shit. The other four who actually said they'd help didn't show. The rest that were in town/not working, etc didn't even offer up excuses. Classy. But then again, *I have a BBQ to go to* doesn't quite sound like a good excuse, now does it?

Ok... Here's me venting, and here is me letting is go... *exhales*

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |