2003-02-28. rant at no one in particular
=======
Yes, you have problems; yes your life is hard. Stop assuming that I am the one with the fucking answers, that I�m the one that you can tell it all to and that I�ll just keep taking it. And when I give my advice no one ever fucking takes it and then they keep on bitching about the same things. Shit or get off the fucking pot people. Or stop asking me � or telling me what�s wrong. I know what�s wrong: you are an idiot.

Don�t assume that my life must be simple and great and a bed of freaking roses because I don�t tell you what�s happening in my head, or because my life seems so much damn better. I don�t tell you because I�m tired of hearing it in my own head and know damn well that you don�t care to hear it and can�t help me anyway and that in the great scheme of things, it�s goddamned insignificant. Or maybe I don�t tell you because you�re always so damn busy running your mouth about your bullshit and I just have to sit there and listen.

I am tired. I am too empathetic of a person to take you all on. I can�t do it. I�m being drained with everyone else�s problems, drained so that I can�t even deal with my own. I want a hole to crawl into, away from everyone, where I can have some fucking peace.

Oh yeah, and I found a fucking pube on my keyboard at work today...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |