2000-11-20. Stack o' files
=======
Well I guess "I got a case of the Mondays!". Grrrr. I'm very hungry. I've been given shit job # 348. A two foot high stack of Purchase Orders to put in order and file. Ugh.

I did have the best piece of black olive pizza for lunch. It was amazing.

Jennifer Gray was in Jerry's yesterday. Sat right in front of me at the bar. That was cool.

Alyx and I saw Little Nicky. It was great.

It's f'in COLD today, I almost couldn't smoke my cigarette. That's bad. But I managed. somehow.

Alyx and I signed a lease!! Yeah! We put down some money towards rent and we move in the first. He's even letting us borrow his giant truck so we don't have to get a UHaul.

I talked to my best friend from middle school the other day. It's been years. She sent me a picture of her new baby. He's SO cute... I hope Jodi is doing OK. I haven't heard from her in a while... Alyx and I were picking out things we wanted to buy her the other day when we were shopping (well, walking and drooling - no money hinders shopping)

So I am writing this spurratically throughout the hours of inane filing. It's no fun and I am sorry for being disappointing. Hopefully Wednesday I'll be more exciting.

ungh!

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |