2000-11-28. dbt808 is the BEST
=======
Well, the big props go to my dearest Andy. Any lack of entries on his page (dbt808) are entirely my fault. I have been picking his skill at html to fix what I've screwed up, got right and screwed up again.

Well, I can actually move in as soon as NOW! Apparently the girl has already vacated!! I may try to lug some stuff over tonight. I think having three things in the place will make nice feelings in my tummy. Alyx has to work tonight, but I'll be the crazy warrior girl!! It's gonna be another bottle of champagne this Friday. Did I mention that I found the Chartreuse AND got it free AND it was the 'reserve' bottle in the wooden box with the higher alcohol content. Oh it's just yummy...

Mike and I are going to the Montel Williams show Thursday morning! I hope there's a drill sergent on that show... Or maybe Goth makeovers...

I'm hungry...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |