2001-01-31. You can't write a short description of something written by the mentally unstable
=======
Did I mentioned that I'm bummed because I'm missing Valentine's Day? Alyx got me something already... I can't think of one thing good to get him. We discussed it last night. I told him that I know plenty of things he would *like* or even *love* to have. But I can't think of one to possibly capture how much I love him. And That's what VDay is about, right?

Now, I can really only remember one Valentine's Day. When Pauly and I first got together. But I can't really remember where we went. I just remember eating jellybeans (he got me a whole bunch of jellybeans)

Alyx has been dumped twice on VDay. Ouch.

I won't be dumping him...

I don't know if I mentioned that I wanted to make a book of our corespondance over the summer. That was my Vday plan. But I only have his emails. I wanted to hack in and just get the ones I wrote - which I know he has saved, but Johnny said it wasn't a good idea unless he gave me the password. So one day I brought up my plan, and how I was going to blah blah blah. He doesn't really remember his password, but he said it's *blank* or *blank* (he doesn't check email often - except when trying to -and succeeding in impressing girls on tropical islands). So I may try...

Grr...

I just realized I have not had the chance to talk about New Years, and the robbery while we were rolling, and our *kick ass* friends Chris and Dauray visiting.... Oh well. Maybe next week.

I also haven't talked about our new nieghbor "Scary" - as she is now known. She may be any one or combination of the following:

*hooker

*post-operative transsexual

*coke head (or any number of drugs, really)

*insane

*ex pro baseball player (or she was married to one)

*a recent graduate from Medical school in Europe (That's what she claims)

All we know is she insists on leaving our door to the floor unlocked a lot, she gets packages of pills, she has really bad blond tracks that she covers with a big dumb hat all the time, she's loaded - with cash, she blasts Cher and disco, she has really fucking tacky furniture, and looks like she's had TONS of surgery. Not to mention you can practically smell her pussy when guys are around.

We call her Scary. Steve may kick her out. We don't like her. Alyx got in a fight with her on Monday. I just want the Cher to stop...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |