2001-02-08. Dizzy
=======
Wow. I am busy. It's fucking nuts. In rehearsal, working away. It's going well. I have lines to work on for tomorrow, though. 3 big fight scenes... My hair is red now. It's great.

Things are a whirlwind. The baby is so amazing and tiny. I am so tired. Already. I miss Alyx. I feel like he is off in some other planet. It sucks cause not too much is going on, so when we talk, I want to talk forever but we don't really have too much to share after a point and we're both just stuck, wanting to keep talking. But it's good. I just miss him lots. I talk about him incessently. I probibly annoy everyone. Well. I think I annoy everyone anyway, I talk so much. Except Gabi. Her and I are chatty. Whatever...

I'm really pooped and have shit to look at before bed.

There's so much to do and I feel like I am leaving so much behind in the dust...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |