2001-03-19. temp-o-rama
=======
And here I sit at some girls desk. Temping for the temp at the Victoria's Secret Catalouge office. I wonder if I can put an order in for myself...?

Actually I'm just sitting on my ass. Which is great! I love it! And I'm being paid $15/hour. It's so fucked up. I was only getting 10 last week and I was doing a lot of work. You get 12 for doing receptionist work, and you maybe answer 6 calls all day. I should be doing something, but the lady who has stuff for me's been in meetings since I got here at 9:30, soooo...

*grinning*

I tried fixing the links to my mailbox, and DL and all that(the ones on the side), since they are all not the right size, but I couldn't do it. I WANT TO CHANGE MY PAGE...

Just got work to do...

pooh...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |