2001-09-04. whaddaya know, more woe
=======
Well, I've stolen a few moments on the computer. I'm very cranky due to the fact that we're fucked, again, for a place to call home. We have a place to go for a week and them maybe one for about 5 days. I have to stay long enough to do the reading of Suckers on the 24th and it's proving to be difficult. We may move to Florida after that for a month or two. Lame. My life is lame.

**But I did talk to Moby Sunday night at the Motherfucker party at Heaven. That was cool...**

I just want to be in LA. Is that so wrong? We realized that in our current situation, even if we had a place to live for all of this month, it would cost all we have really saved. Which is about $1,000. So Florida it may be. However, Alyx has a couple of jobs coming through and would like to stay here because they'd be good money. So we'll see if we can find a way for him to stay at least. I don't know.

I'm just sick of trying to make this happen. I feel like I'm trying to discover a cure for leprosey... And since my computer has died and I can't get to use this computer at work, really, I'm stuck in a technology nightmare. Or just any nightmare really... Well, at least it's not the nightmare I had about the terrorist who implanted a bomb in my dogs asshole. That one was really bad...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |