2001-10-17. Working it out
=======
Dear Readers,

I'm sorry I have been neglecting you. I do really love you. I just need some time to sort my life out. It's not your fault, it's me - I promise...

Yours,

SallyStardust

******

I'm at the library and they only give you a half an hour. So between paying bills, clearing out email and DL - I have little time left...

We're moved in!! Hooray! I have a job for very few hours and little pay, but I start tommorrow and at least it's something. It's at a Day Spa. Yikes.

Our new motorcycle is in getting out of the shop today and will be worth more than we spent because they told us it was in good working order when we got it. So! New engine...

We've just been cleaning up the apartment and playing video games ans smoking up with our crystal meth dealing gay neighbor... Wierd... But Sheep Raider is addicting...

So my time is up. Now that I have a library card I'm going to try and be here every other day or so to update. I hope I haven't lost too many of you!!

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |