2002-03-21. sneakin'
=======
...i'm at work... sneaking and entry... been a long time kids... i'm having my *evaluation* today... sucky.... i hate my job... i need a car before i go insane on my boss again and kill her this time.... last time i left her unharmed, but there's no telling what could happen... i'm so very hungry...

We hung out with our new friend Robin last night. She's interesting. Our apartment is full of boxes. We got our stuff from storage finally, but now we're crowded with it for about another week until we move into our new place.

I should go - if I get caught, I'm toast... Not that I'd really mind - I just plan on quitting - NOT being fired...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |