2002-06-02. Booze and boobies
=======
Why do I no longer have graphics or anything on my page??? Ugh... Well, here I am in Florida, doing the AntiBabe show. I've been here since Tuesday AM, slept very little, drank quite a bit and had a fucking killer time. My friends are truly wonderful. I miss them dreadfully. I am not looking forward to going back to my fucking job that sucks the life out of me. I really just want to quit, tell her to fuck off, find someone new... But I wory, I worry about money, which is not good right now *this trip did not help either*. But I wonder if I coulf just motivate to get a new job a quickly as I can and just do it.

Blah... I'm sleepy. I went out to breakfast with a couple very dear friends after really only sleeping for a cuple hours. *Shrug*. That's how it is 'round these parts...

Last show's tonight, which is sad... The show is really fucking great. It's tonight at the Haven at 8 if anyone even reads this. Then tomorrow Andy takes me out for some fun...

He said something about this... Hmmm... Probibly not a good idea to mention here. I might not be on a secure enough line, and god forbid someone see me looking scared or jealous or doubting. Gos forbid anyone look into my heart and see it quake. Please just let me be right, because if I'm not it could really fuck with me. It could make me burn with a million questins. I'm not in a place in my life to handle it if my inner witch is wrong...

But that's for later, for now, I am on vacation having a blast... I haven't felt this good in a long time.

Maybe my horoscope was right... Maybe this is the most important week for me all year...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |