2002-06-23. stupid, blah, give me another fucking beer...
=======
Men suck� No, really� They all want something from you. They don�t really care about you - especially if it gets in the way of what they want. Fuck all of them. No fuck everyone. Not a goddamn person can get past what they want from me for one fucking minute.

NO I don �t feel like talking about it.

NO I don�t know *what* is wrong.

I hate being proven to over and over that no one really gives a rats ass beyond their stake in the fucking situation.

I feel like I�m in the middle of the blender as usual, kids�

�At least the new job is going alright. There�s overtime to be had, so I�m taking it now before I get to the point where I�m twitching at 5:28 to get the hell out. It�s pretty easy and low key.

FUCK YOU FUCK YOU FUCK YOU

Went and saw Amelie again tonight. God I love that movie. But tonight it made me cry. It found me in a very different place tonight.

The club is not free like we thought tonight so, alas, I have to stay home and Alyx is there. In his new pants and new earrings�

Boys suck� except Mike Puss�

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |