2002-07-15. Kill Mother Fucking Damn Mike's!!
=======
sigh...

where do I start? It's been a crazy week. I'm getting worried that someone may find their way here. Never cared before, but now I might. Just because I'm so lost.

Hung out with Slick Idiot all week. Went and saw their shows in Ventura and in San Diego. Went to Perversion on Thursday and got in *trouble* with someone I'm technically not dating for hanging out with and being close with and biting the neck of the little drummer boy... It was our first real fight over something we shouldn't be fighting about. But I hurt him. He thought I was getting back at him for a mistake he made a long time ago. I told him that I was having a good time and that I was enjoying the company of someone who wants to be with me. Someone interested in hanging out with me. Someone who was trying to make me feel good and not pushing it. Someone who a part of me wanted to push it. Someone who managed to make things even wierder for me in three short days.

I told Alyx that I do want to work things out with him. But I'm so fucking miserable right now I just was glad to feel really good for a change. I decided it was best not to give the little drummer boy the address here. I almost did... But the less confusion to add the better.

I don't know why I worry about anyone reading this, I mean, am I that afraid of the truth?

The first of the month could not come any quicker...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |