2002-07-26. my weeky week
=======
So, I wrote out this big ol� entry yesterday and then hadn�t quite finished yet, but I had some work to do so I kept it active on my desktop and went to get some work done and later had to open our online tracking system and poof! Away goes Diaryland! Stupid Explorer feature� So to sum up�

I apologize for not being around lately. I�ve actually had a teencie bit of a social life. Woah Ho!! I mean other than hanging out across the street at Blaine and Regina�s. Joined the Evil Club Empire Forum for the clubs we go to and met some cool new peeps that invited me bowling on Tuesday. So I went and was a bit nervous, ya know, new people, goth kids at that. See, the goth crowd can be terribly judgemental and catty. Well, to be fair, they�re actually mostly rivitheads anyway, but I digress! Went bowling, got drunk, hit my head on the toilet paper holder, didn�t bowl all gutter balls, too! I also got traded by this boy Adrian to a 14 year old kid for two Skittles� My market value has dropped significantly. Must work on that. Then later when I tried to talk to the kid and his friend outside he threw quarters at me and a Burbank News at me. Boy did I feel like I was suddenly transported into an alternate universe where I am a crack whore. Remind me to not go into that alternate universe again. But I guess everyone thought it was funny � and as long as they were laughing with me and not at me I�m okay. And I think they were.

Laughing with me of course.

I was actually laughing�

And I was tanked� With a knot on my head from the tp holder�

And it was a good time� So my roommate is pissy at me. Wah� the other night Alyx and I were readying for bed and he came home and seemed pissy that we watched this movie he had borrowed without him. Whatever. We go to bed. I read for a bit, turn out the light and we start monkeying around. Quietly. So, so quietly. I mean he was watching a movie and we had a CD on and the fan on. And we were so quiet! We were both being very conscious of the fact that he was in the other room.

So we were either done or just about done and we hear the tv get turned up. So we grumble about it for a bit, knowing I will not be able to sleep while listening to the movie I just watched an hour ago. So we turn off the stereo and lay there. I officially cannot sleep after twenty minutes and I was very tired. So I get out of bed and very nicely say, Mandi: �Blake can you please turn it down a bit?�

Blake: �Well I�m tired of hearing you guys having sex.�

Mandi: �Well I�m tired of you being an asshole, so what�s the point?�

Fin.

So that�s been the week... Slackin at work. What else is new� Oh yeah, my car broke. AGAIN! Ugh�

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |