2002-08-11. Ms. Popularity
=======
Well, here I am. Social butterfly. wow. Been doing so much! Going out so often. Having a great time. Spent an assload of bread yesterday. Took the dog to the vet to get her allergies all fixed and all that good stuff. $175.00 - ouch. But took her to have lunch with Alyx, and then on to the hair salon. She was sooo good I could not believe it. I think the herbs he gave me are working. Calmer, less stressed puppy. Whew!

So then almost 4 hours and $100 later I walked out with really kickin purple hair! Yeah! and she cut it for free, too since I referred her four clients.

So I had a super sex-pensive day. Went to Produqt danced a bit, socialized a bit, had a great time. Got to go play with Jenner's ferrets afterwards, too. The are darling. God I love ferrets. I miss ferrets.

Uughhhh... I don't want to go to work tomorrow...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |