2002-08-15. Will we ever escape Scary??
=======
Blah di Blah di Blah... I feel the content here has been suffering. And I'm not sure why. All day I come up with things I want to put in here, and where do they go?

But I have fixed up my archive page so now you can get to my old entries again. If you are that cor3. Or that Masochistic.

So the most interesting news of late was from my friend Mike. He's on tour with a children's show in Massachusetts. Apparently, some guy he's touring with lived (in a different illegal loft)upstairs from our horrible, evil, post-operative transsexual, drug dealing, prostitute old neighbor in Brooklyn. We called her Scary. It started because we couldn't remember her name and it was the best way to describe her. You found it hard to look her in the face, you always looked off and around to other things when you had the misfortune of talking to her.

So I guess Mike was talking to this guy and the guy describing this *woman* he used to know and Mike was thinking that there was no way that they could be different people. The coincidences are too great. Many different pseudonyms, receiving packages from South America with drugs in them, claimed she was a doctor, kept syringes in the fridge. But! His nickname for her was Dr. Crack Whore. Which I love! So I was peeing my pants hearing this. I couldn't believe it!

Oh, the only other thing was that he fucked her. Eeeeewwww.

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |