2002-09-26. Best Friends
=======
I am going to Vegas tomorrow to visit my best friend Mike. I have two best friends and it always sems wierd to say *my best friend* because to me, that implies that there is only one. So maybe I should say my best friend version 2.1 or something. Any suggestions?

We're going for 24 hours, really. He's basically got a layover there, so we're driving up to visit. It's like 4 hours I think. Should be a good time at the craps table. I'm excited, I've never been. It will also be a good chance to check ot out since I'll be there again in October with AntiBabe - that my *other* best friends clothing line.

I'm boring today, sorry, but hopefully I'll have more exciting things to talk about on Monday when I get back!!

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |