2005-06-29. I almost... almost...
=======
I wanted to drive over and sneek into your bed tonight. Wanted to curl up inside you and nuzzle your armpit. Tongue able to reach out and delicatly lick your nipple. Your soft warm flesh on the left side makes a better pillow than all the soft divinity I now have about my bed. Other bodies do not cradle me as yours does. Do not offer me a solace from the elements while simultaniously lettinging me languish in the warm rain.

I want to roll around with you on the beach in a warm storm feeling your flesh move underneath me and your weight on top of me. Revel in the feel of so many stimulants. The safety I feel when I am wearing you as armor against the night.

The simple joy that a sleepy half concious sigh in the middle of the night can bring. That little delicate smile that dances around the corner of your lips.

But I am sure you are sleeping now. There was a time I may have gone by. Known you would be happy for the surprise. I love surprises...

The world simply isn't big enough for all I have to offer.

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |