2005-07-01. Twas a good date night indeed
=======
Had a brilliant date last night and was glowing all day. I don't know if I have ever been happier than I was last night.

For the first time in my life I was cuddled in a brilliantly incredible film by a wonderful man while dressed to the nines and feeling like nothing can touch me. Dinner, ice cream, comic browsing, Batman Begins... Naughty nursing... New pics in my email... Growing our own tea... Giggling... Handicapped parking... Minor recoveries... Botfly kisses... darling text messages... Finding many many elevators... Chugging coffee... Stargazing...

I had a wonderful night... I never want to forget it.

So why at the close of tonight did I begin to feel so melencholy? I had a good session and when I finished I became distracted by something I cannot place. Something different.

So I am going to go to bed and prepare for a new day and smile as big as I did last night whenever I can.

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |