2004-12-22. Bobbing for sanity
=======
Life is by all acounts kinda fucked. I am so swamped with bills right now it's fairly laughable. But I am setting them aside and just shrugging about it. Getting upset won't get them paid any faster. I am just going to keep thinking about how the money will appear. I am going to really put an effort towards thinking more positively in life. Even if I feel like I am thinking in terms of "realism" I am not going to let it get to me. I am not going to let it get me down. I am here to make shit happen and goddamnit I'm gonna fucking do it.

I am bouyed a bit lately by a new relationship of sorts. I find that this person makes me really feel good when I am around them. Makes me laugh a lot. Turns me on. Stimulates me. I have been having lots of fun and it's really refreshing.

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |