2005-01-04. this weekend
=======
This weekend I:

- found out my kitty's hyperthyroid has in fact reversed and I not only need to no longer give him meds but that he won't need surgery

- got a great deal on these sheets I wanted/need due to a barcode error

- put a deposit down for a bed (even though it's going to make my rent check bounce - but soon my landlord will have his futon back and I will sleep like a bebe)

- moved officially out of my old place

- kissed a devilishy handsome man at midnight on New Years

- watched lots of Carnivale

- didn't go to Mexico

- had Ethiopian food

- felt like and old lady for being so tired after the clubs

- heard someone say "I'm crazy about you" to me and stammered nervously when I went to admit the same

This weekend I forgot about my plentiful troubles and wonderful things seemed to happen... Now lets keep it up!

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |