2003-07-07. Job Interview tomorrow
=======
I have a job interview tomorrow... The pay is crap to start but the evaluate for raises every 3 months. It sounds like it'd be a job I'd really like - personal assistant work, part time, boss is deaf, I know some sign language...

I'm freaking out about the fact that I may *want* this job. We are officially getting our raises this month at my current job - I don't know how much yet, aparently the average was 3.8% which works out to about 50 cents for me. Not much.

GAH

I'm torn on this. I'm really f'n scard to take a risk like this... Fuck I haven't even been hired yet and I'm worried. Sheesh!

...Did I mention that rehearsals are going well?

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |