2002-11-22. Musings
=======
I find it completely fascinating and similarly appalling and frightening that a number of the girls who now demand hugs from me at the club and talk to me in instant messenger and get upset if I can�t come to their parties, hated me a few months ago. I distinctly remember one girl in particular who gave me scornful and downright nasty looks at Produqt. Even would stomp off when I came by where she was standing. See, she rather mistakenly thought that my boyfriends� kindness towards her was a surety that he was going to start dating her. So I was the threat. Felt like a great start for the new girl. Now she thinks I�m the big cheese. Another scorned me and purportedly called me a bitch, simply due to the fact that one of my new friends happened to be her ex boyfriend. Now, she comes to our parties, she invites me along places.

It�s really funny. I mean at first I was terribly upset by all this. I wasn�t setting out to make so many enemies right off the bat, especially at a time when Alyx and I were having so many problems� But they�ve both realize that I rock, Alyx and I are happy and I hope the repent their grievous sins. ;)

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |