2002-12-02. Thanksgiving with at the Mortician's
=======
Well, I had a killer freaking four days off! *does dance* Went over to 's Wednesday night with Jezebel and Fray so we could commence cooking early. Brought the pup so she could meat her boyfriend Peanut. They were friends, well, as much as the two of them could be! Drinking began and Fray and I stayed up later than planned.

Here's the summary:

- i flicked a cigarette butt into Heather's neighbor's Miata which, unbeknownst to me was missing a back window. So when I couldn't pick up the detatched cherry I poured some beer on it... oops. *hehe*

- Fray and I went with Heather to get the tables and chairs for dinner from the mortuary, but since her boss was there we saw no dead bodies. :(

- We made an ASSLOAD of food!

- I broke an egg with my fat finger.

- Then I broke another one

- Heather crammed half a rotten Yam into the disposal and clogged it up. She is henceforth known as *Yam Crammer*

- I dropped the only paper towels in the murky backed up water

- I did it again... So I *Sucked Four Times* and am now known as *Quad Suck*...

- We ate and drank and I gave Fray a special post dinner gift. BIG BEEF! My pager blew up ;)! *brrp*

- We got gussied up and left for Perversion. I thought I lost my keys so Heather and Ringwurm dropped me and PJ off at Alyx's - since I had his keys.

- Realized at Alyx's my keys were in my jacket. So I sucked 6 times...

- Boogied at Perv - was drunk... Still...

- Went to Del Taco with Arkadiy and he brought me to *my* home where my key got stuck in my sticky lock and I had to wake up the manager in my lil' baby dolly outfit with the dog to get her to fix it... Took a lot of WD-40!

Friday was lazy, went and hung out with and had a lovely time, then I got all sexed up to pick up Alyx at the scareport. We were planning on having some marathon sexiness, but ended up hanging out with his roommate and her rad friend who's an Anti-Babe shoo in! We watched her stick q-tips up her nose and queef on command - pretty load, too! So we popped some tranquilizers and drank away!

I woke up to the best thing ever... Thunder. It was the happiest I'd felt in a long time...

Dungeon was fun, but the afterparty was a fucking zoo. TOO MANY PEOPLE! Everyone seemed to have brought someone we didn't know. They were all nice, but it wasn't the kind of party we wanted. Alyx had to kick people out and felt bad about it, but *shrug*. Jen and Mike were cool enough to move the party to their place, which was particularly good since it was a lot of their friends who we didn't know. But it was still nice, I guess. But Alyx is making passes from now on, so only people we like and know will be there.

Then we had a tiny night spending money I DO NOT have on food and sex toys... But it was sooo nice... But went back to the jobby - yuck... Back to the bullshit of life...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |