2000-12-18. Freak-Freak
=======
I'm a freak

I'm a freak

I'm a freak...

I just want someone to talk to... I talk to my boss and I can tell she wants me to shut up. Even if it's only like 10 seconds of talk.

Whack! - Someone thought that was a funny word once... Do they still? Do they hurt now? I think so. Are they too proud to say so. Maybe.

It bothers the steely one that I think in smiles... remembering time... Not my insecurities, made my insecurites. I see it like clear blue.

Don't know what to do...

Do friends know their silence hurts? Do they know I'd climb to the moon for a rock to save them if they asked? Do they know I'm afraid of hieghts?

Do they know I'm crazy?

Slick and steely waits for the monster.Scared of the day.Doesn't want to go.

Does he know I'm probibly more scared of that?

Do I know the way to where I'm going???

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |