2000-12-18. computer crap and party details
=======
All I want to do is send out invitations to my New Years party... Is that too much to ask?? I keep trying to use evite.com and when I get to several varying screens (including my "home" screen now) It just siezes up. So I think I'm going to be reduced to boring ol' plain text invites. I wanted RSVP's and all that good stuff.

Any suggestions anyone??

Maybe I'll call Ellie. Her party was sponsered by evite. That's how I knew. Hmmm...

I never explained the wierd event at the party... I recognized this guy at Micheal C's house (the 2nd party Saturday) and I finally figured out that he works at Jerry's and I met him last weekend. So I go up to him and ask him what the hell he's doing at MC'c house. He says he went to college with Micheal and Jim and Eric. Yikes! No way! THEN he says that Joe AKA 'Grammy' who I've worked with every Sat/Sun since moving to this crazy city went there too!!! Wierd. I was floored. I couldn't believe it. My world got very tiny, very quickly...

I wish my diary looked cool.

I wish I had a thousand bucks.

I need to pee...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |