2000-12-20. Candy sick, headache now
=======
OK.

Sugar rush declining rapidly...

Very hungry - sugar couldn't fill the void.

Don't want to stand outside and sell programs at Kiss Me Kate.

Want to sleep...

Sleep...

Want to curl up at home, house clean and neat.

Sweet smelling warm air, puppy at my feet.

Full belly.

Alyx not too tired to paint.

Very happily starting a new piece.

Or perhaps working on an old one.

Go to sleep early - audition in the morning.

**Sigh**

Oh well. Maybe I can achieve some of it... The reading. The warmth. Sleep. I gotta go to other job now. New job. I hate new jobs. Maybe I'll like it. Right now it's just an obstacle in the way of my relaxing...

Well. Onward.

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |