2000-12-21. Apology II - To A
=======
Okay. A, I have to apologize. I felt bad about what I wrote yesterday. I haven't looked at your diary today, so I don't know if you're pissed or don't even care. I just started to think about it last night, and I remembered how I won't stand to hear people talk shit about my ex unneccesarily. I mean if they say shit that I know is the truth, I agree with them. (I can't deny some things...) But I really care about him a lot and I don't hold a great deal of hostility towards him, and I realized I may have siad shit that was not appropriate cuz I DON'T know her as well. So no offense was intended and I don't take back what I said, but I just didn't want to make you angry by it. That wasn't my intent. So ... um ... yeah...

Hooverphonic makes it all better...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |