2001-01-12. teaser
=======
Hi!! Where have I been you may ask? Oh, I have seen things that few have seen. I have been places where demons dare not go. I have drank more than alcoholcs in Las Vegas after just drunkenly eloping with a drag queen... Ahhh! I have stared into the sun and emerged with my retina's intact!!

Actually I went to Orlando for the weekend and have had no comupter access for two weeks now... Sorry. But I have missed my diary and have many many tales to tell! Aren't you excited! I plan on keeping you reading for hours my little monkies. I hope I have not lost any readers through this current absence, but whatever, fuck em. If they were on my notify list they could keep up with my jet set lifestyle. Flying to other states to read with people to make sure they work with me on screen, drinking, partying, almost going out to Firestone with Andy (doh! - next time, you bet!!), seeing my best friend with baby tummy, drinking, finding out my other friend officially cracked, my boyfriend crashing with strange gay boys in my absence, painting until 3:30 am, drinking, meeting my sisters choas boyfriend and so many strange revalations, realizations and cool shit.

I wish I could go into it all, but alas, I am renting time on this computer and need to go...

But soon, I promise. I may be getting a free computer!!

So I miss Diaryland and can't wait to read about what you all have been doing that I've missed - oh, and Andy, I have a REAL doozy for ya!!

Ciao!

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |