2001-01-22. sucky, sucka, suckness
=======
Okay guys... Guess who? No time for a detailed update - computer time is expensive here. But I am twitching like a crack addict for my diary. I tried writing down entries, and my heart wasn't in it... I couldn't use any html... SO I'm taking a moment here.

Life's a bit rough. No computer is very hard. No JOB id even worse. We aren't sure where rent's gonna magicallt appear from, my, now TWO temp agencies aren't providing me with any employment. I have interviews with two more tomorrow... sigh... I just need a job for two weeks! I leave in two weeks for Orlando!!! Grrrr... This money shit is really dampening my excitement about the film right now, which is no good...

So, I wish I could tell you about trying to hail taxi's in a blizzard, ending up having to take the subway, blowing up on the subway, puking in a trash can by the cop who wanted to talk to us -- "Don't look at my pupils!!" --

I wish I could talk to my diary every night... So if anyone wants to get me a computer so you can read more zanny Mandi antics, feel free.

If I don't get to this sooner, I'll see you Orlando cats on the 3rd.

love and shoe grease...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |