2001-02-23. movies make you really tired
=======
ARGH!

I am fucking tired... I had to at least check in... It's been 12 hour days for 2 weeks now, lots of overnight shoots and much crying on camera... I also have had at least 4 makeup changes per day, my eyes are on fire and today I was so tired my left eye was constantly leaking tears... Yikes. But the movie's gonna kick serious ASS! We rock!

I saw Lena today, that made me happy. She's in town for a wedding. She said she's glad it's me having to make out with her boyfriend in the movie because she has trouble dealing with it, but she loves me, so... *shrug* and I love her. She's like a sphere of light She always makes me feel safe and happy, just by being around. I'm glad her and Will will finally be together in LA soon. I'm glad they are together.

And I thank the goddess every day for Alyx. He's just incredible. He makes me feel so good all the time... I can't WAIT to be back home with him - jeez!

I am so fucking tired, I need to go, but I have so much crazy shit going on right now - good shit - I wish I could have the time to share.

Someday, when I have my own trailor on location, I'll be able to sit in there and just write all about it in my diaryland diary...

So I'm off to bed. Another 7 am day tomorrow. I'm so glad we got let go so early today. I'm tired as hell. But so incredibly proud of myself, too.

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |