2001 - May 22. bitching - what else?
=======
I feel like I've been put in the blender and set on frappe.

It's just too much sometimes. My friend says that the answers are all around me. I hope I start seeing them soon.

I've started looking for a sublet for Alyx and I. That way money will be saved instead of thrown out on this hell.

They're working on the place next door - expanding, etc.

Turns out Scary moved to the third floor. BUT! Sandra heard she's moving back up here... Sigh... Simon wants to talk to us about something...

I think that Scary has/is trying to get us to move out so she can get our place. Every time we see her she makes remarks about how we should "get out of here" and how we don't have to pay rent because we can get 6 months squatters rights or some shit... So I think she's trying to take over our place...

I'm just tired...

But we got to go to a Torture Garden event, which was fun. But we found out two days before and couldn't make anything to wear. But we got our pictures taken for some book about New Yorkers, and by Skin Two magazine... It was pretty cool...

The spa is getting on my nerves... I keep telling myself to hang on, it may get better...

Bob's edited 63 minutes of the movie! 2/3 done!

I think I need to go eat some ice cream...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |