2001 - June 14. unemployed again...
=======
Today, I was fired. BLAHHHH! I don't feel like going through the whole story (you're welcome) but they said I have an attitude problem. Grrr. But I have an interview at the Spa "they" - as in the managers that disliked me, used to work at before this one. See, I called there yesterday and told them - the other spa - that "they" were treating all the employees that had been hired on from the beginning like shit so that "they" could make way for friends of theirs from working at the other spa, how they were giving them more hours, special treatment, etc. And I'm not the only onw whose noticed everyone else noticed. So the manager there was very interested in what I had to say and said that Hector and Sandra ("they") were about to be fired there and that he thought it was amusing that someone actually hired them as managers and then, they said I could interview there and work for a company "with competent management staff". So I have an interview there tomorrow.

And Alyx's job may need office help, they're discussing it and are gonna let me know if they can use me, which it seems like they can. Soo..

Ugh. The Florida Film Festival is going on this week and my movie is being shown in a 30-minute work in progress slot on Saturday the 16th at 4:00. So if anyone in Orlando area wants to attend, it's at the Enzian, it's called Gifted it's gonna kick ass. Let me know how I am, since I haven't seen it yet... Any of it... Which bums me out - a lot. And say hi to my mom, she'll be there. You'll probably know who she is - she looks just like me - with brown hair, and older, of course.

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |