2001-07-21. Hello, Complaints R Us
=======
I have been having financial related horscopes lately, today's was particularly chilling and I hope it is right...

**The Sun is in Cancer and the Moon is in Leo. You may be a little worried that you can't afford the trip, but go anyway. You've been thinking about it long enough. If you continue to be careful with your pennies, you'll do fine. You'll get farther than you thought you would.**

Can I get some energy from everyone to support this?? Like a cosmic download??

I was thinking that I may have to call and ask to up my credit limits on my already high credit cards in order to pay my bills.

I called and left a message with a place about becoming an egg donar. But Mike said it involves injecting *yourself* with hormones daily. I can't even get my finger pricked for an iron defeciancy test with out almost panicing. So, my brilliant plan may not work.

DJ Patrice is making me very happy with the music here right now.

*****

We got drunk last night (I know I wrote an entry, but have no idea what I wrote - and that was early in the evening). Lots of cheap assed wine. I called Jodi and told her that I love her and miss her and cried. I did my best to hide it but she knew. The baby turned over yesterday, so she was excited. She told me I could move in with her for a bit if we need to save some money. We may have to at this point.

I was cranky drunk and know I threw up and was passed out on the toilet, but I don't know for how long.

I've felt so bitchy lately. I hate it.

Someone called this morning while we were asleep and Alyx accidentally erased it which has poked at the jelly of my self esteem right now, because *someone* called and I don't know who and I've been bitching about how my friends are really not around and so I don't know who to not include in that. I hope the mysterios *she* calls back.

And I found out this friend of mine whose place I was subletting in November is going around and saying I still owe him $75. *Fuck you you fat fuck, why don't you call me and tell me and not open your big fat money hungry jew mouth* It makes me so angry!! He makes good money and doesn't even have the decency to call me and ask for this money that I don't even think I owe him. God he pisses me off! Fucking republicans.

I'm on the rampage...

But Mike's not mad at me. I don't know what was up. We hung out today. It was very nice. I gave him my dollar fifty and he sported me the other fifty cents for a tea and let me nibble on his appetizer which was really good. It was a good little afternoon.

Now I'm rambling so I should go.

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |