2001-08-05. Fetish and Art
=======
Hello,Spa... Thirteenth between Broadway and 4th...

Hello,Spa... Thirteenth between Broadway and 4th...

Hello,Spa... Thirteenth between Broadway and 4th... I'm sorry, I can't see your jeans so I don't know.

Hello,Spa... Thirteenth between Broadway and 4th...

blah... That's my job. Woo Hoo. I think the mattress is killing me. I feel like my head, neck and back are being smashed while I try to sleep. No good my friends.

I really have nothing exciting to write about.

It's Anti-Babe's 5th birthday party tonight. I'm sad I'm not there. Grr... But Jodi wants convince one of the bands coming from Brooklyn for the Deviance Festival to get a van instead of flying so they can stow me away and take me, too.

It's in three weeks, folks, so those of you in Orlando, it's at The Haven on Aloma and Forsyth. Bands, DJ's and two evenings of Fetish Shows. It's going on over a couple of days, call the Haven for exact dates. I'll try to post them here closer to the event.

The fetish shows are fun, lots of different things to do: get whipped, get hot waxed watch girls wrestle in chocolate pudding and most events are only a buck or two - but be sure to tip you cheap bastards, you're only paying a dollar to have a half naked girl whip the hell out of you for christssake, be generous. There's something for everyone.

Last time I was there Alyx tackled me in the pool of Jello-Shots they wrestled in. Jello and booze were hard to get off my boots.

Ahh, the old days...

Anyone interested in getting some really great artwork should check out this site: Gentelman Loser Studios. His name is Joshua Chiet and he's a fucking genius. He can do anything: draw, paint, act, sing, music... I love this guy, and you should too.

Support Artists Everywhere!!

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |