2001-08-08. Bittersweet
=======
I not only got the dates of the Devience Festival (Aug 17th and 18th at the Haven on Aloma and Forsyth in Orlando, FL) but I got a call saying that Cal (one of the models from Anti-Babe) is paying to fly me in!! So I'll be there whipping and pony riding people!! Woo hoo!

And if you want to read a beautiful diary entry, read Sweetch's last entry. I was blinking back tears. I'll miss his diary. But this last entry is beautiful. Check it out.

But on an even sadder note... I just found out Mr Belvadere died today... His picture in the paper had him in a paper party hat. Tragic. I think we all need to have a moment of silence for Mr. Belvadere.

I'm too choked up to write any more...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |