2001-08-11. Randomly random
=======
So I hopefully will be getting a new page to better suit my needs and personality. I love what Maggie did with this but I've decided it's time to move on and branch out a bit. I made a plea to one designer, but am open to offers if anyone is interested. I'm not sure of what look I want, but I know how I want it to flow and that I want it to be easier to navigate. I also want to add a links page as well as some other things.

But for now, I have a new link for you and an update on one I gave you.

THEM">THEM They are gods of comedy, and their shows are a blast!

Gentleman Loser Studios Art and Music to blow your mind. The address I listed last time is not his newest incarnation. This is the one to hit.

****

Well, all my advice (that was actually pretty scant) on my paycheck situation seems to have been the wrong thing. It looks like I lose. I have to pay it back. And Joey, the guy who does sound and lights, he said they would never have noticed. Why didn't I ask him for advice??? pant, pant, pant... I guess I can at least say I did the right thing. But I need the money. Adam called for his pound of flesh. I guess writing about it in my diary put the vibe out that he should track me down. I guess I just forgot that I owed him money for the past 8 months since I've been swimming in other financial problems. But he's loaded and has a phat job and nice new cheap apartment and so I guess getting $70 out of me is necessary. But if I owe him the money, I owe him the money. Sometimes I have weeks where I hate my morals.

****

Attention Girls

I've discovered the best thing! You know those sink scrubbers? The ones with the resevior for detergent? Well, they are the best for getting blood out of your panties. Squirt some dish detergent on those bad boys, mix with scalding water and scrub away. Now my elephant panties don't look so much an like elephant massacre.

****

The air conditioner was heaven last night. Wow. And I hope Alyx realizes now that for all his bitching about having to arrange to get it - it's worth it. Finally a nice nights sleep. I felt like I was in a meat locker, but without all the carcasses and smell. And with a mattress and a hot boy.

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |