2002-07-06. Natural Ice Light kinda night
=======
This was my horoscope today:

Sagitarius:

Your clothes are ironed, you've got plenty of breath mints and your fragrance has been applied so that it just eases past the level of consciousness. Why are you still waiting around in your own living room? Perhaps there was a communication breakdown -- and it didn't involve you and your date. Rather, it involved the inner you and the outer you. Before you can learn to appreciate and love someone else, you need to make sure you appreciate and love yourself.

I went crazy and bought a new top today so I could actually look good at the club tonight... Then something broke, smoked and hissed on my car... Great.

But I'm going to the club tonight - fuck all. I'm on the fucking rampage in vinyl...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |