2002-10-01. Get that Dirty Vegas outta yo mouth!
=======
Goddamn I'm tired today... Not enough hours in the day. Went to Vegas over the weekend! Had so much damn fun! Had very little money, but I won 75 bucks on a nickel slot machine! Total fluke! Bet all lines and bet max on five bucks. BAM! Had to have an attendant come over to dispense my cash! Alyx walked out with 500. He came in with 60. Almost walked out with about a grand, but I wanted to play some craps since I had been watching him all weekend. And he treated Melissa and I to all you can eat buffet. Yum!

It was so great to see Mike, geez do I miss him.

I am worried about AntiBabe in Vegas. I just hope that everyone steps up and does their job. Distractions are pleantiful there. And you can smoke in the malls and drink on the street! I was in heaven! They may make marijuana legal, too. So much fun. Then Alyx got the hookup from the new roommate on cd's and DVD's! gave him about a 200 dollar discount!

It was a pretty fabulous weekend. Now I am totally exhausted and can't really focus on work. I got my car fixed thanks to my mom helping out. So now I may not get stranded in Watts or something.

PJ *my dog* even had a great weekend staying with my friends! She cried when they dropped her off... Made me feel like shizit. *shrugs*

Bah! I wanna go home! I guess I'd better get some work done today. My horoscope said I'd be blowing the management away with my skills and work output. Bwahahhahaha!! *wipes away tears* Hoo! That was a good one!

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |