2002-11-07. Boody piss
=======
I haven't been around much lately... I suck... But I managed to get a bladder infection and have my car break down *five hours after I had it looked at and was told it was fine* all at once. My meds are making me feel crappy and I didn't go into work on Tuesday since I was at the Emergency Room till late, and I was so damn queasy today I wanted to die.

My show opened last night... It was blah. Very low energy and my roommate literally pushed Alyx out of their seats to leave the other one act that went on after ours. So I had the asshole friends. I'm just really tired and feel inexplicably malcontented. I'm really wanting to just hide...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |