2003-01-22. Welcome to Los Angeles
=======
So, Alyx and I went to Carl's Jr. the other day to get lunch at work. We order our food using our free coupons :) and I have to pee cuz I drank a whole bunch of gree tea right before we left work. So I walk down the hall to the restroom and see that the door is slightly open. As I approach I hear someone inside and catch a glimpse of a yellow caution sign, so I figure that it's a cleaning person. As I walk in and look towards the stalls at my left, I see that there is someone in the first stall with the door open. Then I realize that it's a completely emaciated crack addict with a ratty afro standing in front or the toilet with her pants down, the door open and her fingers in her crotch. As I fully enter the room she brings said fingers up to either her mouth or her nose (I really don't know which) and then notices me. I make a beeline to the other stall seeking refuge only to realize that the second stall has no door! So I stand there as I hear a *plop* in the water of something in the stall next to me, completely at a loss for what to do, I really had to pee. So she emerges and moves towards to sink so I suck in my breath and move into the previously occupied stall (I always hover in public restrooms and touch as little as possible anyway). Then as I go to shut the door, she spins around at me and stammers/slurrs out, "I wasn't done!" I answer with a slow, "Okaaay...," she repeats, "I wasn't done in the bathroom! I'm not done!" So I look at her (wincing at the sight) and say, "I tell ya what, I'll leave and you can have the whole bathroom, okay?" And I hightail it out of there back to Alyx... I stammmer out the story, we see her leave and he gaurded the mens room door for me while I peed...

...I really had to pee...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |