2003-01-08. the Steam Bullet has arrived!!
=======
I just got my Steam Bullet in the mail so I can make dreadfalls with greater ease. And be able to get wrinkles out of my clothes! I really want to commit to this making fake hair thing. It's creative and I can look sassy with fun hair. It can also be profit generating. It is also time consuming and I am very new to it, but I think I'm looking forward to the challenge.

So I guess it's a goal, eh?

...I'm trying to set goals...

So this weekend is about getting some headshots printed and about working on fake hair. *nods*

I've been enjoying my evenings alone. It's felt peaceful and centering. I'm concerned about how long I can juggle alone nights and my relationship... We'll see... Especially with my friend Julian crashing at my place starting this weekend, so I have no doubt that it's gonna get hectic and Alyx will be staying at my place more to hang with the angry Scot.

Wish me luck...

Oh, and if anyone wants me to make them some dreadfalls let me know. I may need the outside motivation.

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |