2003-03-18. Great way to start my day...
=======
We have a food delivery service that brings in a cooler of ready made food for us to buy. I was in need of some breakfast so I got their breakfast burrito, which I had last week and it was very good. So I warm it up and go back to my desk. I look at it and think I see black beans inside and get all excited, so I rad the ingredients sheet that comes with it, I see nomention of black beans... So I open the burrito. Covered in mold on one edge of the burrito! So i showed the guy since he was still there and he tried to give be a new one but it had bacon on it and I don't like to eat meat from places of questionable quality so I declined and got a bagel instead. Which tasted horrible. *sigh* ...I deserve a break today...

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |