2003-04-17. Wonders never cease
=======
Well for all my bitching and griping to my patient friends � I am actually dancing at Velvet this Sunday! Since it�s Easter they are having four dancers again. Wee! So I guess I need a festive outfit. Maybe Christ�s crucifixion. You know a lil loincloth and some blood under my ribcage and on my hands and feet, little crucifix nipple tape and a crown of thorns. No? Bad idea? Oh well�

So everyone needs to come out and shake it down at 7969 Sunday night and tip me lots o� cash money! That makes me even gladder that I got my bikini wax today! And my friend was right, she�s super kooky, but it was probably the least painful full bikini wax I�ve ever had � and the most interactive. She had me holding my parts taut for her and all that biz. But, so far I am very pleased and it�s just over in WeHo and not the valley. Yay!

Oh, and I have sent out four resumes officially now. It�s my feet dragging start at looking for a new job. Things just look ugly around here� I still have internet, but the editors and scanners (which means Alyx) don�t anymore. We�re having some gay ass lunch tomorrow so they can say thanks for all your hard work and pray that they don�t get shot in the head since we are all so damn pissed off and miserable. But hey, free food. Which I wish we had today since someone ate my Edamame out of the fucking fridge last night. It�s probably the same asshole that was using my computer and moved some of my modeling pics out of the folder they were in and onto my desktop. Always a fun thing.

The good news is my little sister is coming to town next week for 2 and a half days. A whirlwind little visit since she has three days off of her fancy ass high paying restaurant management job and is flying in! So it�ll be good times � especially since my mom is giving us 200 bucks since she�s so excited that we get to see each other. I haven�t seen her since I lived in New York and I came to my cousin�s wedding, which was over a year and a half ago. So she�ll be coming along to Perversion and I�m taking those two days off of work to hang out. So I gotta figure out some things to do! And I have to get my dreads in before she comes, but The Sims has eaten my soul and I got a little distracted. Oops�

| the distance i've gone | where it stands | make a claim | just me | i recommend | typealice | host | || | take me back | get me out of here |